Merry Christmas!

dsc_0175For my regular and occasional readers, my wishes of a Merry Christmas!

13 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

13 responses to “Merry Christmas!

  1. Merry Christmas Dear Sarah and Happy Holidays!

  2. Sarah Franco

    Thanks JC!!!

  3. Dear Sarah,

    I wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

    I’ve always loved Christmas and New Year. December is trully the best time of the year! Add snow to it, and life just oesn’t get better!🙂 Beautiful! It’s snowing outside and I am sooo happy!

    Christmas is just sooo beautiful. Although I don’t believe in God, I do believe in wonders of Christmas and New Year! Don’t forget to make a wish!

    I wish you lots of happiness in 2009. MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU!

  4. Ben

    Dear Sarah,

    Merry Christmas!!!

    I hope this festive season brings you and your family all the love, luck and peace in the world. Wish you only the very best the world has to offer.

    Hope all your wishes and dreams come true.

  5. Sarah Franco

    Thanks, Dan and Ben! For you both all the best! And for JC too!

    I love December and Christmas too. Because we are celebrating a birthday, it symbolically represents the possibility of a new start. Each day is a new start, of course, but it’s good that we have special days to renew our faith in people.

  6. Owen

    Hello Sarah, late as usual, but the wishes are no less well-meant! One year’s challenges almost over, the next one’s ready to start. Onwards and upwards!

  7. Dear Sarah, I also whish all the best for you this new year. I’d like peace wasn’t only a word or a dream. These days I realise how difficult is thinking about a world without violence and wars. But we have to dream and also do whatever we can, so that our dreams come true.

    Montse

  8. Alec Macpherson

    Late as well, but a happy 2009 to all (and may they also enunciate it correctly!). Did you eat 12 raisins at midnight?

  9. Sarah Franco

    Alec, I didn’t really count the raisins, but I made the wishes!

    Montse, Gracias! I agree with you, dreaming is crucial!

  10. sackcloth and ashes

    Blwyddyn Newydd Dda!

    All the best for your studies – S&A.

  11. Sarah Franco

    Obrigada, Feliz Ano Novo para si também!🙂

  12. David All

    Dear Sarah,

    Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
    May 2009 be your best year, yet.

    (Apologize for being so late)

  13. Sarah Franco

    Thanks!!!
    Have a good 2009!